In the Scottish Highlands

Just back from a 5 day trip to the Northern Highlands , a place I love , to work.

Although the south of the country was basking in a ( barmy by UK standards ) 17 deg I was wind swept and lashed up there which made work, or I should say a abundance of work difficult, but, wonderful and invigorating none the less.

Here are two Images I managed to make and I like, A stag called Hardy and a salmon Fish farmer named Hugh.

Thanks to Hugh ( and Hardy ) and to the Ceilidha Place, Ullapool ( stay@theceilidhplace.com ) for the great hospitality as usual !

( FYI , I decided to leave the rain spots on the filters deliberately ! )

Stag-master-

 

 

 

 

Hugh-profile-1500

One thought on “In the Scottish Highlands

Leave a Reply

