The Taylor Wessing International Portrait Prize – almost

My first attempt at the Taylor-Wessing was successful and taking my Father along to the opening night at the National Portrait Gallery in London was a proud moment for me.Here is the image I made of Mihaela that I learn almost made it in this year too, in the last 100 from the
60 finally chosen . Ah well , not good enough I guess. Next time tho, next time !. This image and others are now on my new Instagram page http://instagram.com/darranrees/

mimi-sofa-photo

Leave a Reply

