New Portfolio Prints

I like to keep a few beautiful printed portfolios of commissioned and personal work that are still requested by creatives especially when presenting my work to a client at the final bid process. I’m reliably informed that a well designed , well presented, tactile, three-dimensional ‘book’ remains a very real expression of and link to the person or persons behind the work. I’m making a few book prints this week and here is a image from our last JWT campaign reminding me of all the great locations I was fortunate to work at thx to CD Simon Sworn , and here’s one of them in Southern Brazil. Brazil-windingroad-mainFin

Leave a Reply

