JOHNSON & JOHNSON Global Conference

I was recently asked to shoot the annual global conference of American ‘giant’ , Johnson & Johnson. This year held in London . Not my usual kind of commission but it was a interesting change and I enjoyed it very much. Hopefully I brought something a little different to it this year . Here is one of the images that show the kind of observational / reportage style I wanted to get , while at the same time trying to keep it kinda artful . There are some more going up on the commissions section of my website.J&J-engaged-man

Leave a Reply

